top of page
  • Writer's pictureRenette

Welcome to The PH Group Blog!

For over five years, I have tried to find different ways to communicate why I started this group to the world. I tried to start a vlog, tried to make it on Facebook, tried to post everyday on Instagram and I even bought a jar for a competition that I would hold when I get 1,000 subscribers on Instagram. To cut the whole story short, I made a lot of attempts and failed many times.

 

I decided to rest for just one day after my last failed attempt and before I knew it, it was a whole year later. I don’t even know where the time run to. I seriously thought about totally giving up because i kept failing over and over again.

One day, I had a conversation with a good friend. He told me that God gave me this whole vision and idea for a purpose and that he was looking forward to seeing The PH Group grow, well I am paraphrasing.

 

So here is my next attempt to sell the vision of The PH Group - To become the largest group of young people who help others, however they can, whenever they can and wherever they can - to you once again. It doesn’t have to follow any formula, as long as you are making someone else’s life better

 

I look forward to sharing my stories with you, which I hope will inspire you to be a part of this wonderful group, currently made up of just me.

Love, Renette

31 views0 comments
bottom of page